Follow the evidence

A source behind
every observation.

The published reference keeps source files, identifiers, periods, and original values together. Financial plans come from you and are never added to this public dataset.

Published normalized dataset

70 institutions and 130 historical associate degree field records. Version: 2022-02-07 + IPEDS 2024–25 identity. This is a selected publication subset, with metric definitions and original row provenance.

Download this edition as JSON · Read its coverage and limitations

Source register

College Scorecard historical field-of-study file (February 7, 2022 bytes)

Open the source ↗

Source version
February 7, 2022
Publication date
2022-02-07
Retrieved
2026-09-21T21:42:07.913143+00:00
File
data/cache/79a4f11cf7901db445280d863fb1b1f0e4706cdea3dd446976fbe3f8ac49d968/fields-official-04172025.zip
SHA-256
79a4f11cf7901db445280d863fb1b1f0e4706cdea3dd446976fbe3f8ac49d968
Adapter
degreeledger-1.0.1
Reuse
Creative Commons Attribution (official federal dataset catalog) Source terms

College Scorecard matching historical dictionary and cohort maps

Open the source ↗

Source version
February 7, 2022
Publication date
2022-02-07
Retrieved
2026-09-21T21:42:07.913143+00:00
File
data/cache/dce6a86c2b16ba5f767035079dc0d465cf1852d6bb71decceba12a4ff8d9cb53/dictionary-data-ed.xlsx
SHA-256
dce6a86c2b16ba5f767035079dc0d465cf1852d6bb71decceba12a4ff8d9cb53
Adapter
degreeledger-1.0.1
Reuse
Creative Commons Attribution (official federal dataset catalog) Source terms

NCES IPEDS institution directory 2024–25

Open the source ↗

Source version
2024–25 directory
Publication date
Publication date not verified
Retrieved
2026-09-21T21:42:07.913143+00:00
File
data/cache/d98425c123d7c0e872aec6e83960dfb501884818bf17385c340790f3d1f28345/hd2024.zip
SHA-256
d98425c123d7c0e872aec6e83960dfb501884818bf17385c340790f3d1f28345
Adapter
degreeledger-1.0.1
Reuse
Public federal data; attribute NCES/IPEDS Source terms

NCES IPEDS institution directory 2019–20

Open the source ↗

Source version
2019–20 directory
Publication date
Publication date not verified
Retrieved
2026-09-21T21:42:07.913143+00:00
File
data/cache/727cb3484666e5fea8669ce0fb2ad4606ed19531b47cf428d6748072d7e7ab26/hd2019.zip
SHA-256
727cb3484666e5fea8669ce0fb2ad4606ed19531b47cf428d6748072d7e7ab26
Adapter
degreeledger-1.0.1
Reuse
Public federal data; attribute NCES/IPEDS Source terms

NCES IPEDS academic-year student charges 2023–24

Open the source ↗

Source version
2023–24 data year
Publication date
Publication date not verified
Retrieved
2026-09-21T21:42:07.913143+00:00
File
data/cache/42d3ee39a107d69b6da02df2ffa934ebe3bb76657568fb9efb7027b6ce0d69ee/ic2023_ay.zip
SHA-256
42d3ee39a107d69b6da02df2ffa934ebe3bb76657568fb9efb7027b6ce0d69ee
Adapter
degreeledger-1.0.1
Reuse
Public federal data; attribute NCES/IPEDS Source terms

NCES IPEDS student financial aid 2022–23

Open the source ↗

Source version
2022–23 provisional data
Publication date
Publication date not verified
Retrieved
2026-09-21T21:42:07.913143+00:00
File
data/cache/144f97dc24492febc772e2aed6c7eb543037ed56274a49cbae0e743cf717e2df/sfa2223.zip
SHA-256
144f97dc24492febc772e2aed6c7eb543037ed56274a49cbae0e743cf717e2df
Adapter
degreeledger-1.0.1
Reuse
Public federal data; attribute NCES/IPEDS Source terms

NCES IPEDS directory dictionary

Open the source ↗

Source version
2024–25 dictionary
Publication date
Publication date not verified
Retrieved
2026-09-21T21:42:07.913143+00:00
File
data/cache/a68c38003a9e56b1b5f444377540d5120d86cecc35855f84f1393480b862487d/hd2024-dict.zip
SHA-256
a68c38003a9e56b1b5f444377540d5120d86cecc35855f84f1393480b862487d
Adapter
degreeledger-1.0.1
Reuse
Public federal data; attribute NCES/IPEDS Source terms

NCES IPEDS student charges dictionary

Open the source ↗

Source version
2023–24 dictionary
Publication date
Publication date not verified
Retrieved
2026-09-21T21:42:07.913143+00:00
File
data/cache/45ce5ace49c5f1e965c1704e531bd2a8224b39fd74765792899e86e0bb0788b9/ic2023_ay-dict.zip
SHA-256
45ce5ace49c5f1e965c1704e531bd2a8224b39fd74765792899e86e0bb0788b9
Adapter
degreeledger-1.0.1
Reuse
Public federal data; attribute NCES/IPEDS Source terms

NCES IPEDS financial aid dictionary

Open the source ↗

Source version
2022–23 dictionary
Publication date
Publication date not verified
Retrieved
2026-09-21T21:42:07.913143+00:00
File
data/cache/466b5e12ac11361c69783de01ecc741890a86096ae2e55203f4a0e729dc93c83/sfa2223-dict.zip
SHA-256
466b5e12ac11361c69783de01ecc741890a86096ae2e55203f4a0e729dc93c83
Adapter
degreeledger-1.0.1
Reuse
Public federal data; attribute NCES/IPEDS Source terms

Official Scorecard repository field methodology (historical cohort rules)

https://raw.githubusercontent.com/RTICWDT/college-scorecard/master/public/files/FieldOfStudyDataDocumentation.pdf

Source version
June 2024
Publication date
2024-06
Retrieved
2026-09-21T21:42:07.913143+00:00
File
data/cache/ca3a2dfcd6889460fca6fdc7cf659a2230f5e7feccf075c911ee81189ed44603/field-documentation.pdf
SHA-256
ca3a2dfcd6889460fca6fdc7cf659a2230f5e7feccf075c911ee81189ed44603
Adapter
degreeledger-1.0.1
Reuse
Creative Commons Attribution (official federal dataset catalog) Source terms

Professional Nursing — Associate Degree Nursing

Open the source ↗

Source version
Live program page checked 2026-09-22
Publication date
Publication date not stated
Retrieved
2026-09-21T21:44:52.097205+00:00
File
data/cache/d7a68d0b852aa26cd08cb677598238c69efb51f8d2920a79c2b3b02d12cf78c8/program-austin-nursing.html
SHA-256
d7a68d0b852aa26cd08cb677598238c69efb51f8d2920a79c2b3b02d12cf78c8
Adapter
degreeledger-1.0.1
Reuse
College website copyright retained. Only factual summaries and source links are published; the cached page is a local audit copy. Source terms

Associate Degree Nursing

Open the source ↗

Source version
Live program page checked 2026-09-22
Publication date
Publication date not stated
Retrieved
2026-09-21T21:44:52.097205+00:00
File
data/cache/155e69f7ba7c602c99097cf37051502c314c6124098907484b95302953a03f52/program-wake-adn.html
SHA-256
155e69f7ba7c602c99097cf37051502c314c6124098907484b95302953a03f52
Adapter
degreeledger-1.0.1
Reuse
College website copyright retained. Only factual summaries and source links are published; the cached page is a local audit copy. Source terms

Associate in Science in Nursing

Open the source ↗

Source version
Live program page checked 2026-09-22
Publication date
Publication date not stated
Retrieved
2026-09-21T21:44:52.097205+00:00
File
data/cache/9ea3fd2c89dbcd1e4f0ea10a80b95cd03ac2bd3aa11678f57236376a4bc2f07c/program-miami-asn.html
SHA-256
9ea3fd2c89dbcd1e4f0ea10a80b95cd03ac2bd3aa11678f57236376a4bc2f07c
Adapter
degreeledger-1.0.1
Reuse
College website copyright retained. Only factual summaries and source links are published; the cached page is a local audit copy. Source terms

Associate Degree: Nursing

Open the source ↗

Source version
Live program page checked 2026-09-22
Publication date
Publication date not stated
Retrieved
2026-09-21T21:44:52.097205+00:00
File
data/cache/584492ae6d3b4aa6e71a8e6f1674bf1d615472367f588107763ef29a232102bc/program-portland-nursing.html
SHA-256
584492ae6d3b4aa6e71a8e6f1674bf1d615472367f588107763ef29a232102bc
Adapter
degreeledger-1.0.1
Reuse
College website copyright retained. Only factual summaries and source links are published; the cached page is a local audit copy. Source terms

Official documentation

Rights and attribution

Reuse terms are recorded per source. Federal data and source metadata do not confer rights to third-party materials. College pages are linked as evidence; their branding, photography, and other protected content are not republished. Local Source Serif 4 and Source Sans 3 font files retain their Serif license and Sans license.

The normalized dataset preserves attribution and provenance. It is not a new claim of ownership over the source material. Official sources can revise or withdraw observations.